The Trilogy

“The Awakening moves quickly and is hard to put down.”

–Dan Mulligan

“The book unfolds like a grand movie in the mind.”

–Robin Dutton

“A complex, layered and nuanced story… his writing sizzles on the page.”

–Mark Quail

Book One: The Awakening

Hold on – because this book will rock you!

Join in the adventure of a lifetime by reading book one of the ‘Winner’ trilogy, The Awakening, in which our hero, disillusioned lawyer Martin Slice, discovers his destiny and a plot to destroy all of mankind. Ancient artifacts, a mysterious power source at the bottom of the world’s deepest ocean and the beginnings of a mesmerizing love affair in the wake of death and disaster set the stage for the continuation of this compelling tale in soon-to-come volumes two and three. So jump in, buckle up and hold on, because this book will rock you!

To whet your appetite for more, click here for a free read of Part One of the first book in the trilogy, The Awakening, entitled Traitor’s Warning.

[intlink id=”28″ type=”page”]Click here to buy The Awakening »[/intlink]